BLACK FRIDAY

Free shipping for all online orders until midnight! Code: BF2020

SHOP NOW

Müska

Gourmet cereals boasting rich aromas of vanilla and toasted nuts, to be enjoyed as a muesli or an oatmeal!

The Müska cereal range offers luxurious blends of raw whole-grain cereal flakes, complemented by our signature ingredients and delicately flavoured with our delicious Dukkah Brunch. An innovative vegan blend of muesli and dukkah that can be served in a bowl with milk or as a smooth and creamy overnight porridge.

Dukkah is an Egyptian-inspired blend of toasted seeds and nuts crushed with spices. We created our own breakfast version with almonds and sesame seeds, delicately sweetened with maple syrup, with a touch of cinnamon and salt. Versatile and ideal for breakfast.

Müska is a blend of whole grains specially designed to be enjoyed either as a muesli, in the milk or yogurt of your choice, or as an overnight porridge. It is also an excellent vegan base for your savory or sweet recipes!

Oatmeal, granola, muesli, what’s the difference?

Our other certified organic cereals

Close
Close

Sign in

Close

Cart (0)

Cart is empty No products in the cart.

Language

NOËL

25% de rabais jusqu’au 18 décembre! Code : NOEL20

MAGASINER

Müska

Des céréales gourmandes aux arômes de vanille et de noix grillées à savourer en muesli ou en gruau!

La gamme Müska vous offre des assemblages végétaliens luxueux à base de flocons de céréales complètes crues, agrémentés de nos ingrédients signatures, le tout délicatement parfumé de notre délicieux Dukkah Brunch. Léger en sucre, Müska est un mélange petit déjeuner innovant de type muesli avec du dukkah qui peut se déguster dans un bol avec du lait ou en gruau pour un résultat crémeux à souhait!

Le dukkah est un mélange d’inspiration Égyptienne de graines et de noix torréfiées et grossièrement moulues avec des épices. Nous avons créé le nôtre à partir d’amandes, de graines de sésame et sirop d’érable, avec un peu de cannelle et une pointe de sel. Versatile et idéal pour le petit déjeuner.

Müska est une gamme de céréales complètes spécialement conçue pour être consommée aussi bien en muesli, dans le lait ou yaourt de votre choix par exemple, qu’en gruau de nuit. C’est également une excellente base végétalienne pour vos recettes salées ou sucrées!

gruau, granola, muesli, quelle différence?

Nos autres céréales certifiées biologiques

Fermer
Fermer

Se connecter

Fermer

Panier (0)

Cart is empty Votre panier est vide.